Win a Flower Show DVD!

by

We hope you enjoyed the 2011 Philadelphia International Flower Show! Test your memory by identifying popular exhibits based on extreme close-ups. Those who answer four or more questions correctly will be entered to win a free DVD of the Flower Show. May “Springtime in Paris” live on!

Take the quiz!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Win a Flower Show DVD!”

  1. Kate Says:

    This was my very first PFS!!!! And, as a francophile, for me it was a fabulous experience. I can’t believe that it took me over 60 years to finally get there! Philadelphia, itself, was a lovely city with very friendly people who went out of their way to be helpful and hospitable! I loved every minute and every mile I walked! If there is a way to buy the DVD later on, I would love to know, as I’m afraid I wouldn’t remember the exhibits in the contest by name of entrant.

    Thanks for a most memorable experience.

    Kate Carter

Leave a Reply

