Through Laura’s Lens: A Look Back at Ka’Kua

by

What to do with myself when the Flower Show is over but it’s too early to set out my tender plants? Why, I assemble slide shows out of my 950-plus photos of the Show (the keepers out of the thousands I shot), and upload them to YouTube, of course!

Here’s one featuring the People’s Choice Award winner, Flowers by David: Ka’Kua (tattoo).

What would you like to see next? I probably have pictures of it!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

